Lediga jobb

Kontakta oss

GTS FRAKT AB

Taljavägen 4, 642 91 Flen

Telefon: 0157-130 22
E-post: gtsfrakt@gtsfrakt.se

Vd, Driftchef
Christian Eriksson
christian@gtsfrakt.se

Vice vd, Personalchef
Mattias Carlsson
mattias@gtsfrakt.se

Ekonomichef
Lina Tropp
lina@gtsfrakt.se

Lagerchef
Mats Lovnell
mats@gtsfrakt.se

Fordonsansvarig
Albin Blomberg
albin.blomberg@gtsfrakt.se

Fordonsansvarig
Rikard Skeppstedt
rikard@gtsfrakt.se

Administration
Karin Gustavsson
karin.gustavsson@gtsfrakt.se

Administration
Loline Ljungberg
loline@gtsfrakt.se

Transportledare
Wilma Hansson
wilma@gtsfrakt.se

Transportledare
Crister Nystrand
crister@gtsfrakt.se

Transportledare
Conny Nöjd
conny@gtsfrakt.se